Working Body

Linked Open Data SIWG

Working Body


  • Xiaoli Li, University of California, Davis, USA


  • K.T. Lam, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
  • Ebe Kartus, University of New England Library, Australia
  • Laura Akerman, Emory University, USA


  • David Bucknum, Library of Congress, USA
  • Lihong Zhu, Washington State University, USA
  • Amanda Xu, National Agricultural Library, USA


  • Alma: Catherine Grove, Northwestern University Libraries, USA
  • Primo (IGeLU): Jennifer McNally, University of Salford, UK & WHELF
  • Summon: Ken Varnum, University of Michigan, USA
  • IGeLU SC liaison: Maribel Alvarado, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile – Bibliotecas UC, Chile
  • ELUNA SC liaison: Hong Ma, Loyola University Chicago, USA

Previous Coordinators:

  • Kai Eckert, Mannheim University Library, Germany
  • Lukas Koster, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Corey Harper, New York University Libraries, USA
  • Laura Akerman, Emory University Libraries, USA 

Previous members:

  • Cindy Greenspun, Yale University, USA
  • Adrian Pohl,  hbz North Rhine-Westphalian Library Service Centre, Cologne, Germany
  • Euwe Ermita, State Library of New South Wales, Australia
  • Alexandra De Pretto, National Library of Scotland
  • Jack Ammerman, Boston University, USA
  • Jone Thingbø, UNIT, Norway
  • Kyle Banerjee, Oregon Health & Science University
  • Kai Eckert, Mannheim University Library, Germany
  • Markus Knitel, Austrian Library, Network and Services Ltd, Austria
  • Lieke Verhelst, Wageningen University Library, The Netherlands
  • Daniel Lovins, New York University Library, USA
  • Dominique Ritze, Mannheim University Library, Germany
  • Pascal Christoph, hbz Cologne
  • Adrian Pohl, hbz Cologne
  • Brenda Young, British Library, UK
  • Tom Johnson, Oregon State University USA
  • Allison Powers, Harvard University USA
  • Arif Shaon, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Esther Guggenheim, National Library of Israel
  • Silke Schomburg,  hbz North Rhine-Westphalian Library Service Centre, Cologne, Germany
  • Lisa O’Hara, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • Lukas Koster,  Library of the University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Alison Hitchens, University of Waterloo, Canada (also ELUNA Primo PWG Past-Chair)
  • Roxana Popistaşu, National Library of LuxembourgDeputy Coordinator (IGeLU)
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Become a Member

Interested in becoming a member?
Here is what IGeLU does for you

Download the interactive  registration form today

Follow Us

Follow IGeLU on Facebook and Twitter and keep up to date with our latest news.