IGeLU Esploro Working Group has been created to represent the IGeLU Community that uses the Ex Libris Esploro product. The IGeLU Esploro Working Group works in partbnership with their ELUNA counterpart

The IGeLU Esploro Working Group members are


  • Joan Kolarik, Weizmann Institute, Israel


  • Meridith Mooi – Sunshine Coast University, Australia
  • Anne Lennox – RMIT, Australia
  • Margaret Pembroke, Southern Cross University, Australia
  • Maya Amichal, Weizmann Institute, Israel
  • Maria Rodriguez-Marquez, University of Surrey, UK
  • Keely Chapman, RMIT, Australia

A customer discussion list has been created for Esploro and subscription to the list can be made at