Primo / MetaLib

For Primo/MetaLib news items go here.

Primo/MetaLib Working Group

The objective of the Primo/MetaLib Working Group (WG) is to co-operate with Ex Libris in developing new services and functions for Primo and Metalib. Core group activity is to conduct the annual enhancement voting process.  Other activities include planning for the IGeLU conference and regular meetings with product management staff to discuss future directions and current issues relating to Primo.

I want to suggest a new enhancement for Primo? go here.

List of Primo sites: go here.

WG Members

  • Noémie Ammann – Liaison with the Content Working Group
    ETH Library, Switzerland
  • Gaith Bader – Enhancements
    University of Sydney, Australia
  • Knut Anton Bøckman – Working Group Coordinator, Conference planning
    Royal Danish Library, Denmark
  • Boaz Dotan – Alma/PrimoVE, Enhancements
    University of Haifa, Israel
  • Christian Hänger – Liaison with IGeLU Steering Committee
    Mannheim University Library, Germany
  • Paul Harding – Enhancements, Accessibility, UX
    University of York, UK
  • Lee Houghton – Enhancements, Accessibility
    University of Nottingham, UK
  • Amin Hussain – Primo VE, Enhancements
    University of Manchester, UK
  • Bettina Kaldenberg – Alma/PrimoVE, Enhancements Lead
    Mannheim University Library, Germany
  • Ulrich Leodolter – Developer Community Liaison, Interoperability
    Austrian Library Network and Service Ltd, Austria
  • Stacey van Groll – WG Deputy Coordinator, Analytics Liaison, Enhancements
    University of Queensland, Australia

Past members:

Wei Xuan, University of Manitoba, Canada – (left 2019)

Annette Schryver, Macquarie University – (left 2019)

Lauren Ajamie, Hesburgh Libraries, U. of Notre Dame – (left 2019)

Andy MacKinnon, Bodleian Library, Oxford, UK – Coordinator (left 2018)

Rachel Collier-Wilson, University of Sheffield, UK – (left 2018)

Bronwyn King, UNILINC, Australia – (left 2015)

Lauren Shipley, Southampton Solent University, UK – (left 2014)

Andrew Brown, Swansea University, Wales, UK – (left 2014)

Masud Khokhar, University of Lancaster, UK – Coordinator (left 2013)

Peter V. Christensen, MiniBib – The Administrative Library, Denmark – (left 2013)

Naomi Greidinger, University of Haifa, Israel  – (left 2012)

Ole Holm, Royal Library of Denmark  – (left 2012)

Gary Johnson, College Center for Library Automation Florida, USA – (left 2012)

Mandy Stewart, British Library, UK – Coordinator  (left 2012)

Jeremy Acland, Queen Mary University of London, UK – Coordinator Metalib (left 2012)

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Become a Member

Interested in becoming a member?
Here is what IGeLU does for you

Download the interactive  registration form today

Follow Us

Follow IGeLU on Facebook and Twitter and keep up to date with our latest news.